Guided tour:

SCOUTS AND SPIES

Holiday Program: Secret Passages

Young visitors are also welcome on the bastions, in the casemates of the Imperial Castle. Specially coordinated guided tours promise an exciting experience around the underground Nuremberg.

As spies, we sneak into the imperial castle and explore how to conquer it. What does the city wall look like from the inside? How can you break through the gates? How much does a cannonball actually weigh? Were there really crocodiles in the moat in the past? Or was there not even water in it?

The tour is suitable for children over 6 years old, but not for small children. We ask that, if possible, refrain from bringing small siblings. Children must be accompanied by an adult. Each adult needs a ticket. We do not assume the legal responsibility for supervision of legal guardians. Adults and teenagers only if accompanied by a child. 

We ask you to take into account when booking: it is a children's tour. The places are limited. The fewer adults there are, the more children can take part in the tour. If possible, please not more than one adult per child! 

Please bring sturdy shoes and warm as well as rainproof clothes. In the underworld it is uneven and cool and the tour takes place even in the rain!  The facilities are not barrier-free and there are no toilets there! The number of participants is limited to max.15 pers./guided tour for safety reasons! Minimum number of participants: 2 adults and 2 children. 

Buy tickets here

Ticket machine at the entrance to the Historic Art Bunker

Obere Schmiedgasse 52
90403 Nuremberg
Mon-Sun 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Museum shop at Albrecht Dürer House

Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 30
90403 Nuremberg
Tue-Sun 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tourist info office on the main square

Am Hauptmarkt 18
90403 Nuremberg
Mon-Sun 10 am - 3 pm

Förderverein Nürnberger Felsengänge e.V.

Albrecht-Dürer-Strasse 21
D-90403 Nuremberg

en_GB

Führung:

SPÄHER UND SPIONE

Ferienprogramm: Geheime Wehr- & Geheimgänge

Gerne sind auch die kleinen Besucher auf den Basteien, in den Kasematten der Kaiserburg willkommen. Speziell abgestimmte Führungen versprechen ein spannendes Erlebnis rund um das unterirdische Nürnberg.

Als Spione schleichen wir in die Kaiserburg und erkunden, wie man sie erobern kann. Wie sieht die Stadtmauer von innen aus? Wie kann man durch die Tore durchbrechen? Wieviel wiegt eigentlich so eine Kanonenkugel? Waren früher tatsächlich Krokodile im Stadtgraben? Oder war da nicht einmal Wasser drin?

Die Führung ist für Kinder ab 6 Jahren geeignet, nicht jedoch für Kleinkinder. Wir bitten darum, möglichst davon abzusehen, kleine Geschwisterkinder mitzubringen. Teilnahme der Kinder nur in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen. Jeder Erwachsene benötigt ein Ticket. Wir übernehmen nicht die gesetzliche Aufsichtspflicht der Erziehungsberechtigten. Erwachsene und Jugendliche nur in Begleitung eines Kindes. 

Wir bitten Sie bei der Buchung zu berücksichtigen: es ist eine Kinderführung. Die Plätze sind limitiert. Je weniger Erwachsene dabei sind, desto mehr Kinder können an der Führung teilnehmen. Nach Möglichkeit bitte nicht mehr als ein Erwachsener pro Kind! 

Bitte bringen Sie festes Schuhwerk und warme sowie regenfeste Kleidung mit. In der Unterwelt ist es uneben und kühl und die Führung findet auch bei Regen statt!  Die Anlagen sind nicht barrierefrei und es gibt dort keine Toiletten! Die Anzahl der Teilnehmer ist aus Sicherheitsgründen auf max.15 Pers./Führung begrenzt! Mindestteilnehmerzahl: 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder. 

Tickets an der Kasse kaufen

Kassenautomat am Eingang des "Historischen Kunstbunkers"

Obere Schmiedgasse 52
90403 Nürnberg
Mo-So 9-18 Uhr

Museumsladen am Albrecht-Dürer-Haus

Albrecht-Dürer-Straße 30
90403 Nürnberg
Di-So 10-17 Uhr

Tourist-Info am Hauptmarkt

Am Hauptmarkt 18
90403 Nürnberg
Mo-So 10-15 Uhr

Förderverein Nürnberger Felsengänge e.V.

Albecht-Dürer-Straße 21
D-90403 Nürnberg

de_DE